Committee Members

The Moseley Forum Management Committee is elected from the Forum’s membership of local residents of Moseley at our Annual General Meeting – normally held in the late spring/early summer.

The number of elected members is up to a total of 15. If there are vacancies on the Committee, then co-opted members may be appointed by a vote of the Committee.

All residents of Moseley aged 16 and above within the Forum’s boundary are full members of the Moseley Forum.

For further information about how the Forum operates and other details, please refer to the Constitution. A copy of the Constitution for the Forum is available for download from the bottom of this page. The area covered by the Forum is shown on page 6 of the document.

The Committee for 2018/19 are:

Acting-Chair – David Isgrove

Treasurer – Richard Kimberlee

Safeguarding lead – Jill Adams

Other Committee members – Esther Boyd, John Gorman, Becky Greenhill, Jane Harvey, Izzy Knowles

Moseley Forum – Constitution